FREE CONSULTATION 308-633-3600 FREE CONSULTATION 308-633-3600
 

Martindale Awards

Peer
av2019-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.4/5.0

Reviews (16)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

I hired Mr. Neilen to represent me in a personal injury law suite. He was professional, competent and hard working. He is kind, empathic, and took an interest in my health and well being. I was unable to make...

Read More

Client 2017/04/28

5.0/5.0

As a lawyer Monte Neilan represented my legal needs in the most professional manor. He was thorough, informative, and supportive. My past legal experience had not been positive, so it was refreshing to find...

Read More

Client 2014/04/16

5.0/5.0

Mr Neilan has an excellent reputation. He is successful in his practice and takes on significant cases that result in excellent results for his clients. He is always ethical and maintains the highest standards.

Read More

Member 2013/07/02

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/06/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/06/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/06/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2013/06/20

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/06/17

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/06/17

5.0/5.0

I have had many, many cases against Monte and had the opportunity to consult with him on some cases. He's an excellent lawyer. Better than I will ever be.

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/06/11

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2013/06/07

4.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/06/18

4.6/5.0

We have handled cases together and feel familiar with his legal abilities and ethics. He is a superior lawyer and a class act. I am not aware of any criticism by opposing counsel or clients.

Read More

Partner 2013/06/07

4.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/06/07

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Judge 2013/06/17

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2012/07/10